Viral Dubai Chocolate - But Better

I’m taking the trending Dubai chocolate bar and turning it into something even better: a decadent ...

Hi foodie,
t’s been a while since I’ve made a viral recipe for my blog or channel. I still remember the Dalgona Coffee (whipped coffee) trend that gained 13 million views and changed my life forever, literally! Now, the Dubai Chocolate Bar recipe is going viral all over the world. It’s a delicious recipe that features flavors I truly enjoy, like pistachio, chocolate, and knafeh – one of my first recipes, which will always have a special place in my heart.



Dubai Chocolate Tart

In this recipe, I’m taking the trending Dubai chocolate bar and turning it into something even better: a decadent Dubai Chocolate Tart filled with pistachio and kataifi.

Video Recipe

More Dessert Recipes

Melt in Your Mouth Butter Cookies

Chocolate Butter Cookies

Pistachio Lava Cake

Chocotorta

You can find more recipes here:

Update your Email preferences here

Happy Cooking!

David