New Recipes from The Cooking Foodie

Don't miss these new recipes: My family loved it!

Hi foodie,
It was a busy week, and I didn't have time to send you updates about new recipes. Here are three new recipes I posted this week. I would love to hear what you think about them. If you try them, don't forget to update me on social media or even here by email. 

Lotus Biscoff Panna Cotta

If you've been following my culinary adventures, you know that I have a soft spot for Lotus Biscoff in my desserts. From Biscoff cheesecake to Biscoff ice cream, this versatile spread has found its way into many of my recipes. Today, I'm excited to share one of my favorite panna cotta recipes with you: Lotus Biscoff Panna Cotta.

Eggplant Bolognese Pasta

It's been a while since I made a pasta recipe, so I pondered, "What pasta dish can I create this time?" I came up with a few ideas, but after searching online, I realized they were too popular and the internet was saturated with them. Feeling frustrated, I opened the fridge and pantry to see what ingredients I had at home. I found an eggplant, tomato sauce, ground beef, and pasta. And that's how this dish was born! Let me tell you, it turned out to be one of the best pasta recipes I've made in a long time.

One Pot Chicken Bulgur

One-pot chicken bulgur – the perfect meal for a midweek dinner when you are not in the mood to cook. All you need is chicken, bulgur, veggies, and under 30 minutes to have a delicious and nutritious meal.
P.s: let me know what you think about my new video style

My Last YT Video

You can find more recipes here:

Update your Email preferences here

Happy Cooking!

David