New Recipes from The Cooking Foodie

Try some of my new recipes

Hey foodie,
I know you like my recipes. Here are some of my latest recipes. But before you proceed to the recipes, I would like to ask you to fill out this form. It will help me get to know you better and send you personalized emails.

Update your Email preferences here

No-Bake Chocolate Oatmeal Bars

Pistachio Oatmeal Cookies

6 Pistachio Desserts

Roasted Beef Chunks

5 Easy Cake Recipes for Beginners

Get my eCookbook

Dive into 101 healthy and easy-to-follow recipes, spanning from breakfast to dessert. Each recipe is foolproof, ensuring your success in the kitchen every time. Explore delicious dishes designed to nourish both your body and mind. "Joyful Kitchen" is my first eBook, dedicated to my passion: healthy and easy recipes for everyday cooking. Join us on a culinary journey where simplicity meets wellness, making healthy eating a joyous experience for everyone.

Use code JOYFUL25 to get 25% off!

Check Out My Last YT Video

You can find more recipes here:

Update your Email preferences here

Happy Cooking!

David