My very first recipe: Promise not to laugh

Can you guess what was my first recipe ever?

Hi foodie,
I don't know how long you've been following me, but do you know what the first recipe I ever posted was?

Just over 7 years ago, I posted my first recipe on my YouTube channel. It wasn't with an expensive camera, it wasn't planned, and I barely knew anything about filming, editing, or social media.

Today, when I watch the video, it seems funny how I published such a low-quality video, but it was part of my learning curve and I am proud of my journey.

The recipe was for a strawberry galette. The video didn't get many views, but honestly, this is a pretty good recipe. I really love it.

I don't know why I am in a nostalgic mood today, but I really recommend you try this recipe.

Strawberry Galette

More strawberry recipes you might like:

Strawberry Panna Cotta

Strawberry Pavlova

Easy Strawberry Cake

Strawberry Ice Cream

Get my eCookbook

Use code JOYFUL25 to get 25% off!

Check Out My Last YT Video

You can find more recipes here:

Update your Email preferences here

Happy Cooking!

David