Exciting News from The Cooking Foodie!

Big new project is coming!

New Project Is Coming!

In the last few weeks, I have been working on a new project. I still can't tell you what it is—I didn't even plan to send you this email. But I'm so excited I couldn't hold myself back! 🤩

Can you guess what it is?

I can't tell you about the new project yet, but in the meantime I can give you dessert recipes that will sweeten your day

Banana Walnut Brownies

Another healthier dessert recipe just for you! This banana brownie recipe is so delicious that you won't believe it's vegan and gluten free.

Lotus Biscoff Brownies

These lotus Biscoff brownies are the perfect dessert for lotus biscoff lovers. The brownies are fudgy, with a touch of lotus biscoff spread inside them and topped with lotus cookies. If you want to try new brownie recipe, this one is for you.

Pave – Brazilian Dessert

Pavê – Brazilian biscuit cake that is made of sweetened condensed milk, biscuits, chocolate and more. Easy and delicious dessert recipe that doesn’t require any baking.

Dessert Recipes Playlist (403 Recipes)

You can find more recipes here:

Happy Cooking!

David