Don't Miss My New Favorite Cookie Recipe

And more NEW recipes from the cooking foodie you must try

Hi foodie,
The summer is at its peak, and it has been an incredibly hot and busy week. Despite the heat, I managed to publish two new recipes: almond flour chocolate chip cookies and pasta arrabbiata.

In this issue, I will also share some behind-the-scenes photos and a special game for you a the end. Enjoy my recipes, and have a great weekend!

Behind-The-Scenes

On one of the shooting days last month, my 18-month-old daughter was at home while I was filming new recipes. She was so curious about what I was doing that she ran in circles around the kitchen island until I picked her up and involved her in the shooting process. It's funny how just a few months ago, she was still crawling, and now she is so big and curious about everything.

Almond Flour Chocolate Chip Cookies

Discover the BEST almond flour chocolate chip cookies recipe! These chewy, soft, and gluten-free cookies are easy to make and perfect for any occasion. Enjoy a delicious and healthier twist on classic chocolate chip cookies that everyone will love.

Video version in the new format

Pasta Arrabiata

Pasta Arrabiata is an Italian classic renowned for its fiery kick (translated as "angry pasta"), featuring a tomato-based sauce infused with garlic and red chili peppers. Tossed with al dente penne pasta and garnished with fresh herbs, it offers a bold and satisfying culinary experience for those who crave spicy Italian flavors.

My eCookbook

More Ideas for the weekend:

Let’s play a game: You will be cooking/baking a recipe that I will be choosing for you. I will give you three ideas for weekend recipes without telling you the actual recipes in advance. You will choose according to your level. But promise me to be spontaneous and try the recipe I choose for you!

I will be waiting for an update 🙂 

You can find more recipes here:

Update your Email preferences here

Happy Cooking!

David