The Cooking Foodie Celebrates 7 Years of Creation

Let's celebrate together! Come join me and enjoy seven of the most popular recipes ever!

Hey there foodie,
7 years of creativity, innovation, and growth! Join us as we celebrate our journey filled with passion and purpose. And for this event I want to present 7 of the most popular recipes I've created during the years.

A screenshot from my channel

Seven years ago, on April 1st, 2017, I started my YouTube channel. I didn't know exactly where I was headed or what I was doing, but I knew I wanted to share my love for cooking with others. It was like starting an adventure without a map. Every meal I made was like telling a story. Even though I was unsure about the future, I was excited to learn and meet new people who also loved food. Looking back now, after seven years, I'm thankful for all the delicious experiences and challenges that have shaped my journey.

And now, exactly 7 years after that moment, I've gained an abundance of experience and love for my craft. With millions, perhaps even billions of views across various platforms, my journey has been beyond what I could have imagined. Yet, despite the success, my passion for cooking remains as strong as ever. I still crave the thrill of creating new dishes, the joy of learning, and the excitement of experimenting with flavors. Each day presents an opportunity to explore, to innovate, and to share the love of food with the world. As I look ahead, I am filled with gratitude for the incredible journey so far and eager anticipation for the culinary adventures that lie ahead.

7 Popular Recipes By The Cooking Foodie

Dalgona Coffee

his coffee has been viral in Korea during quarantine time, then it got viral on TikTok and now it is very trendy all over the internet. Dalgona Coffee is a cold latte drink that comes with a velvety smooth and sweet coffee foam on top. The combination of cold milk and the bittersweet coffee is absolutely delicious.

Shepherd's Pie

Shepherd's Pie - the perfect comfort food ever! layer of ground lamb with vegetables cover with mashed potato layer. This dish is so rich and comforting! Perfect dish for cold winter days.

Overnight Oats – 5 Easy Healthy Recipes

5 easy overnight oats recipes - easy make ahead breakfasts are very important to many people who do not have time to prepare a healthy breakfast every morning. With these easy and healthy overnight oats you can plan your breakfast for all the week.

Macaroni and Cheese

Learn how to make the best homemade mac and cheese. This recipe is super creamy, super cheesy, rich and so delicious! A real comfort food as real macaroni and cheese should be!

Vanilla Birthday Cake

Learn how to make the best vanilla cake – this cake is soft, moist, rich and covered with amazing cream cheese vanilla frosting. This vanilla cake is the best birthday cake ever! Perfect birthday cake for boys and girls, for kids and adults. If you are looking for a recipe for vanilla cake with confetti sprinkles, this is the recipe for you!

3-Ingredient Oreo Ice Cream

Learn how to make easy homemade Oreo ice cream without machine. This ice cream recipe is eggless and you need only 3 ingredients and few minutes of work to make this delicious cookies and cream ice cream.

Tiramisu

Tiramisu Recipe - classic Italian coffee flavored dessert. Made of ladyfingers (savoiardi biscuits) dipped in coffee syrup, rich mascarpone custard, and whipped cream or whipped egg whites. for this time I chose to make my tiramisu with whipped cream but you can make it with whipped egg whites (like the traditional tiramisu). Follow this easy recipe to learn how to make one of the best desserts in the world.

Get my eCookbook

Dive into 101 healthy and easy-to-follow recipes, spanning from breakfast to dessert. Each recipe is foolproof, ensuring your success in the kitchen every time. Explore delicious dishes designed to nourish both your body and mind. "Joyful Kitchen" is my first eBook, dedicated to my passion: healthy and easy recipes for everyday cooking. Join us on a culinary journey where simplicity meets wellness, making healthy eating a joyous experience for everyone.

Check Out My Last YT Video

You can find more recipes here:

Update your Email preferences here

Happy Cooking!

David