5 Popular dessert recipes from The Cooking Foodie

5 easy desserts that you must try!

Hi foodie,
Check out these 5 delicious dessert recipes for the weekend!

Baklava

Chocolate Banana Bark

Lamingtons

Black Forest Cake

Vegan Chocolate Cake

Bonus recipe

I didn't plan to publish this recipe yet, but at the last minute, I've changed my mind. So if you're a caramel candy person, give this recipe a try

Homemade Caramel Candies

Get my eCookbook

Dive into 101 healthy and easy-to-follow recipes, spanning from breakfast to dessert. Each recipe is foolproof, ensuring your success in the kitchen every time. Explore delicious dishes designed to nourish both your body and mind. "Joyful Kitchen" is my first eBook, dedicated to my passion: healthy and easy recipes for everyday cooking.

Use code JOYFUL25 to get 25% off!

You can find more recipes here:

Update your Email preferences here

Happy Cooking!

David