5 Midweek meal ideas

5 easy midweek dinner ideas

Hi foodie,
I know that a busy lifestyle can lead to a lack of time or desire to cook. That's why I have included five recipes here that will restore your desire

Chickpea Stew

Chicken Gyros

Easy Cabbage Pie

​FEATURED KITCHEN TOOL

My favorite kitchen scale

22lb Digital Kitchen Scale Weight Grams and oz for Cooking Baking, 1g/0.1oz Precise Graduation, Stainless Steel and Tempered Glass (Ash Silver). A must tool in every kitchen.

Chicken & Sweet Potato Pie

Tuna Phyllo Pies

Get my eCookbook

Dive into 101 healthy and easy-to-follow recipes, spanning from breakfast to dessert. Each recipe is foolproof, ensuring your success in the kitchen every time. Explore delicious dishes designed to nourish both your body and mind. "Joyful Kitchen" is my first eBook, dedicated to my passion: healthy and easy recipes for everyday cooking. Join us on a culinary journey where simplicity meets wellness, making healthy eating a joyous experience for everyone.

Dinner Playlist (225 videos)

I have a small favor to ask: if this email has landed in your Promotions tab, could you please move it to the Primary tab? It would have a significant impact on me!.

To make sure our emails don’t get lost, add us to your address book.

You can find more recipes here:

Update your Email preferences here

Happy Cooking!

David

Hey foodie