We Did It! 3 Million Subscribers!

I Couldn't Have Done It Without You!

Hi foodie,
Today I am celebrating an important milestone and I want to share my feelings from the bottom of my heart with you.

I am beyond excited to share this incredible milestone with you all. Reaching 3 million subscribers is a significant achievement for me, especially considering the journey we've been on since I became a creator in 2017. It took three years to reach our first million and another four to hit the 3 million mark. This milestone is not just a number; it represents the dedication, passion, and resilience we've shared along the way.

3 Million Subscribers!

As many of you know, I love my job, my food, and the joy of baking and cooking. Creating and sharing recipes with you has always been a source of immense joy, especially when I see your cooking creations. However, the past few years have been particularly challenging. The growth on YouTube has slowed, views have declined, and despite the countless hours—often 20 hours for a single 3-4 minute recipe video—the rewards have diminished. It's been frustrating, but your support has kept me going.

Eighteen months ago, I became a father, adding another layer of complexity to my life. Balancing the demands of raising a baby with my passion for creating new recipes has been tough, but every moment is precious and worth it.

On top of personal challenges, my family has faced terrifying circumstances. Last October, a brutal war erupted in Israel. Over 1,200 innocent people were ki!!ed, and more than 300 hostages were taken. My parents, who live in southern Israel, narrowly escaped a horrific fate when terr@rists attempted to break into their building. They were locked in their home for three days until they were able to escape. Fortunately, they were unharmed, but the fear and stress of those days are indescribable. It broke me completely; I couldn't work or create new recipes at all for several months.

I know you follow me for recipes and culinary inspiration, and this newsletter is meant to celebrate a joyous milestone. However, I couldn't share this success without acknowledging the tough times we've endured together.

YT golden play button

Finally, I want to say THANK YOU! This achievement wouldn't have been possible without your unwavering support and belief in my recipes.

As a token of my gratitude, I'm offering a special deal on my eCookbook—60% off!

Use code GET60 to get 60% off!

If you're not already following me on YouTube, join me here.

And to celebrate this milestone, here are some of my most-watched videos that our 3 million-strong community loves:


Dalgona Coffee

his coffee has been viral in Korea during quarantine time, then it got viral on TikTok and now it is very trendy all over the internet. Dalgona Coffee is a cold latte drink that comes with a velvety smooth and sweet coffee foam on top. The combination of cold milk and the bittersweet coffee is absolutely delicious.

Shepherd's Pie

Shepherd's Pie - the perfect comfort food ever! layer of ground lamb with vegetables cover with mashed potato layer. This dish is so rich and comforting! Perfect dish for cold winter days.

Overnight Oats – 5 Easy Healthy Recipes

5 easy overnight oats recipes - easy make ahead breakfasts are very important to many people who do not have time to prepare a healthy breakfast every morning. With these easy and healthy overnight oats you can plan your breakfast for all the week.

To watch more of my most watched video click here and then choose “most popular”.

Thank you once again, and here's to many more cooking adventures together!

You can find more recipes here:

Update your Email preferences here

Happy Cooking!

David